Once you are subscribed to a Paid Plan you can Transfer Companies to the Plan, View or Cancel it.

Profile>Management Account

Click the Plan>View Companies

Subscription Cancel Start  

Select View Subscription Details to see Subscription Plan

Subscription Cancel Option  

To Cancel, select which company and click Cancel Subscription

Subscription Cancel Confirm  

Subscription Cancel Confirm Final  

If a plan is cancelled, all companies under that plan will move to a free plan with limited access to platform features.

Subscription Cancelled